HMIS Advisory Council

About the NH-HMIS Advisory Council

The NH-HMIS Advisory Council advises and supports NH-HMIS operations in the following programmatic areas: resource development; consumer involvement; and quality assurance/accountability.

The NH-HMIS Advisory Council will support the overall initiative, in particular advising the Management on HMIS operations. The HMIS Advisory Council shall meet at least quarterly, at which time HMIS decisions can be raised for discussion and/or approval. The HMIS Advisory Council shall designate a committee or task group to develop and help enforce the implementation of HMIS policies.

Council Members

Bureau of Homeless & Housing Services

Melissa Hatfield
Programs Administrator
Bureau of Homeless and Housing Services
NH Department of Health and Human Services
129 Pleasant St.
Concord, NH 03301
P:603-271-9194
Melissa.Hatfield@DHHS.state.nh.us

Mike Puleo Data Analyst
HMIS NH Department of Health and Human Services
Bureau of Homeless and Housing Services
Phone: 603.271.9199
Michael.Puleo@dhhs.state.nh.us

Patricia Jackson, MPH
Contracts Administrator
Bureau of Homeless and Housing Services
603-271-9192
pajackson@dhhs.state.nh.us

Balance of the State CoC

Craig Henderson
Program Manager
Southwestern Community Services
603-352-7512
chenderson@scshelps.org

Barry Quimby
Program Manager for Housing Development
Center for Life Management
603-965-0612
bquimby@clmnh.org

Lori Hathaway
Southwestern Community Services
603-352-7512
lhathaway@scshelps.org

Susan Ford
Executive Director
Homeless Center Of Strafford County
603-332-3065
sfordhcsc@metrocast.net

Greater Nashua CoC

Miles Pendry
IT Director
Harbor Homes, Inc. / HMIS Administration
603-882-3616 ext 1104
m.pendry@harborhomes.org

HMIS Lead Agency

Donna Curley
HMIS Project Manager
Harbor Homes, Inc. / HMIS Administration
603-882-3616 ext 1243
d.curley@harborhomes.org

Tony Nappo
HMIS Technical Support
Harbor Homes, Inc. / HMIS
603-882-3616 ext 1252
a.nappo@harborhomes.org

Manchester CoC

Cathy Kuhn
Director of Research and Training
Families in Transition
603-222-1251
ckuhn@fitnh.org